Best of 2009: Web Tool

Posted: 23 December 2009 in Best of 2009, Photography
Tags: , , ,

Maybe not quite a web tool but the thing that has to come under this section is Flickr.

I was introduced to it by a friend and when my OU photography course (T189) started I became hooked. On Flickr I can share photographs of more random things than I do on Facebook. So many people are able to see my photographs. The rush I blogged about earlier on in this challenge becomes even more immense when I get a comment on Flickr. A complete stranger telling me that they like my photograph is amazing for me! In 2010 I am going to start a photo a day challenge set up by a past T189 course member. I hope it keeps my passion for photography alive now that my course has finished.

A web tool that enables my photographs to be seen by more people has to be good! You can see my Flickr photostream here:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/meltedmoments/

This post is part of  Gwen Bell’s Best of 2009 blog challenge

Leave a Reply

