Happy Father’s Day (again!)

Posted: 20 June 2010 in Anthony, Celebrations
Tags: ,

I couldn’t decide how to do todays posts… my dad and Anthony both deserved some words and photographs and so in the end I decided to give them a post each. This comes on behalf of Robyn and Katie too.

Anthony is a wonderful Daddy to our girls, a really great Daddy.

The love that they have for eachother is so clear to see. My husband wears his heart on his sleeve.

A few weeks ago Robyn asked some questions about Anthony being her step-dad. It upset me at the time that her “real” dad had been feeding her information that was confusing and unkind. Today though she made it clear that she knows and understands what makes a father different from a Daddy.

Thankyou Anthony for being such a great Dad. You are one special man xxx

Comments
  1. Susie says:

    the last picture is not showing up.

    lovely post.

Leave a comment